Scholarship Information

Dave Mielke Scholarship

Past Winners

David Moose
Alice Baker
Deborah Withem
Lynn Novak
Nikki Lewis
Merle Hicks
Eligibility & Application Form

Beverly Jo Taylor Scholarships

Past Winners

Teacher - Don Barker
Support Staff - Deb Bacon
Administrator - Kent Litzenberger
Teacher - William May
Support Staff - Christine McMillan
Administrator - Mark Roberst
Teacher - Jim Johnson
Support Staff - Melissa Peters and Jeanette Woodruff
Administrator - Michelle McCollister
Administrator - Celestina Ogbuehi
Teacher - Ben Pierce, ORW
Support Staff - Kelli Walters: Guidance Counselor, DYS
Administrator - Michelle McColllister
Administrator - Kim Parks
Teacher - Kathy Cupp
Support Staff - Kimerly Ransome
Administrator - Luietta Wade
Teacher - Kim Taylor
Support Staff - Charles Steinbower
Administrator - Jim Lucas
Teacher - Trinity Lescallet
Support Staff - Melissa Sherman
Eligibility & Application Form
National Scholarships

Copyright © 2015 Correctional Education Association of Ohio. All Rights Reserved